Staff

 
     Name Email

Room

Position

Phone

     Annette Zimmerman azimmerman@cr.k12.ia.us Office Principal 558-2364
     Jean Schinsing jschinsing@cr.k12.ia.us Office Principal's Secretary 558-2364
     Nancy Hayes nhayes@cr.k12.ia.us Counselor's Office Counselor 558-4416
     Kim Seward kseward@cr.k12.ia.us Clinic Nurse 558-2802
     Judy Barnes jbarnes@cr.k12.ia.us Clinic Health Secretary 558-2802
     Marcia Andrews mandrews@cr.k12.ia.us Instructional Coach IMC  558-3891
     Amy Gardner  agardner@cr.k12.ia.us Media Specialist  IMC 558-2816
     Michele Fox mfox@cr.k12.ia.us Media Secretary IMC 558-2816
     Sharon Dessert sdessert@cr.k12.ia.us Title I   558-1863
     Kristi Hatfield khatfield@cr.k12.ia.us 106 Kindergarten 558-3991
     Christy Bryant cbryant@cr.k12.ia.us 108 Kindergarten 558-1626
     Jody Ward jward@cr.k12.ia.us 109 Kindergarten 558-3419
     Jenn Meier jmeier@cr.k12.ia.us 103 First Grade 558-3389
Katy Stolba kstolba@cr.k12.ia.us 104 First Grade 558-4509
     Jessie Dorman jdorman@cr.k12.ia.us 105 First Grade 558-1353
     Patty Kratovil pkratovil@cr.k12.ia.us 107 Second Grade 558-4437
     Amber White awhite@cr.k12.ia.us 102 Second Grade 558-1464
     Ann Buckley abuckley@cr.k12.ia.us 101 Second/Third Grade 558-1358
     Stacy Lynn slynn@cr.k12.ia.us 113 Third Grade 558-4619
     Robin Gandy rgandy@cr.k12.ia.us 119 Third Grade 558-1823
     Kathy Lynott klynott@cr.k12.ia.us 114 Fourth  Grade 558-3626
     Lisa Frantz lfrantz@cr.k12.ia.us 118 Fourth Grade 558-1018
     Jennifer Peterson jpeterson@cr.k12.ia.us 112 Fifth Grade 558-1486
     Jessica Mooberry jmooberry@cr.k12.ia.us 115 Fifth Grade 558-3465
     Gretchen Lawler glawler@cr.k12.ia.us 116 Fifth Grade 558-4202
     Jen Long jlong@cr.k12.ia.us 117 Fifth Grade 558-1858
     John Pelechek jpelechek@cr.k12.ia.us Gym Physical Education 558-1145
     Miriam Garrett mgarrett@cr.k12.ia.us Portable Music 558-1516
     Heather Mescher hmescher@cr.k12.ia.us 100 Art 558-4101
     Dianne Knapp dknapp@cr.k12.ia.us Lower Level Multi Cat Room Multi Cat 558-1915
     Anna McElmeel vmcelmeel@cr.k12.ia.us Portable Multi Cat 558-3323
     Becky Zange rzange@cr.k12.ia.us Lower Level Prime Time / PACT 558-3065
     Katie Cervantes kcervantes@cr.k12.ia.us Cart Spanish  
     Jeannete Abraham     Kindergarten Associate  
     Sheryl Kruse     Kindergarten Associate  
     Jacque Keppler     Kindergarten Associate  
     Jennifer Davis-Bachman     Student Associate   
     Gloria Lake     Student Associate  
    Sarah Shriver     Student Associate   
     Michele Ryan     Student Associate  
     Pamela Baseler     Headsprout Associate  
     Sharron Dvorak     Associate  
     Lisa McLaughlin     Associate  
     Bonnie Marling     Associate  
     Courtney Butler ehaas@cr.k12.ia.us Speech Room Speech Pathologist 558-3064
     Deb Volesky dvolesky@cr.k12.ia.us Cafeteria Food Services Manager 558-2812
     Lawana Ahrendsen   Cafeteria Food Services / Assistant Manager  
     Janet McLaughlin     Food Services Cashier  
     Lisa Hyde   Cafeteria Food Services  
     Afifi Elossois     Food Services  
     Bryan Anderson banderson@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer 558-2010
     Beverly Dennis     Custodian  
     Joni Musel   34th & Dalewood Crossing Guard  
     Robert Rodriguez   38th & Mt. Vernon Rd Crossing Guard