Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Erskine

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abraham, Jeannete JAbraham@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Multicat Associate II
Ackerman, Kaitlin KAckerman@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Ahrendsen, Lawana LAhrendsen@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Elementary Assistant Manager
Aldershof, Robin RAldershof@crschools.us 319 558-1823  3rd and 4th Grade
Aretz Burian, Dena DAretzBurian@crschools.us 319 558-3254  Media Secretary
Beard, Diane DBeard@crschools.us   Elementary Associate I
Bryant, Christine CBryant@crschools.us 319 558-1626  Kindergarten
Buck, Traci TBuck@crschools.us 319 558-4250  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Carlin, Patrick PCarlin@crschools.us 319 558-4177  5th Grade
Cervantes, Catherine ccervantes@crschools.us 319 558-1639  4th and 5th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close