Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Erskine

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abraham, Jeannete JAbraham@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Multicat Associate II
Ackerman, Kaitlin KAckerman@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Ahrendsen, Lawana LAhrendsen@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Elementary Assistant Manager
Aldershof, Robin RAldershof@crschools.us 319 558-1823  3rd and 4th Grade
Aretz Burian, Dena DAretzBurian@crschools.us 319 558-3254  Media Secretary
Beard, Diane DBeard@crschools.us   Elementary Associate I
Bryant, Christine CBryant@crschools.us 319 558-1626  Kindergarten
Buck, Traci TBuck@crschools.us 319 558-4250  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Carlin, Patrick PCarlin@crschools.us 319 558-4177  5th Grade
Cervantes, Catherine ccervantes@crschools.us 319 558-1639  4th and 5th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 47

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close