Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Erskine

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abraham, Jeannete JAbraham@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Unknown
Ackerman, Kaitlin KAckerman@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Ahrendsen, Lawana LAhrendsen@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Elementary Assistant Manager
Aldershof, Robin RAldershof@crschools.us 319 558-1823  3rd and 4th Grade
Aretz Burian, Dena DAretzBurian@crschools.us 319 558-3254  Media Secretary
Bryant, Christine CBryant@crschools.us 319 558-1626  Kindergarten
Buck, Traci TBuck@crschools.us 319 558-4250  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Carlin, Patrick PCarlin@crschools.us 319 558-4177  5th Grade
Cleveland, Kyle KCleveland@crschools.us 319-558-2020  Custodian I
Cooper, Jennifer JCooper@crschools.us 319 558-3236  2nd Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 46

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close